(239) 334-7707
2055 Heitman Street, Fort Myers, Florida 33901

Spirituality

Mass Schedules

WEEKLY 8:15AM MASS ATTENDANCE

  •   Monday -       4th & 5th Grade
      Tuesday -       1st Grade
      Wednesday  -  2nd Grade
      Thursday -      3rd Grade
    Middle School rotates schedule weekly

    Holy Days - 8:15am

     

      2012-2013  MASSES      
    Thu, Sep 6     Bishop’s Eucharist 1:30 PM
    Thu, Oct 4 St. Francis of Assisi 1:30pm
      Pet Blessing (outdoors) 2:30pm
    Tue, Nov 20 Thanksgiving 8:15am
    Sun, Dec. 2 First Week of Advent  
    Mon, Dec 3 St. Francis Xavier 8:15am
    Mon, Jan 28, 2013 Catholic Schools Week 1:30pm
    Fri, Feb 1 Grandparents Day 8:30am
    Wed., Feb 13 Ash Wednesday 8:15am
    Fri, Feb 15 Faculty/Staff Retreat Day Venice
    TBD Bishop’s Eucharist  
    Fri, Mar 15 Adoration and Tenebrae Service 1:30pm  
    Fri, Mar 22 Living Stations  1:30pm
    Tue, Mar 26  Chrism Mass (8th Grade Class) Cathedral
    Tue, Apr 9 Easter Celebration 8:15am
    Thu, May 9 Crowning of Mary  2:00pm 
    Thu, May 23 Graduation  7:00pm
    Wed, May 29 End of Year  8:15am